جمعه ۳۰ شهریور ۰۳

The text of Madar Sajjad Farhadi s song

دانلود موزیک های انگلیسی شاد

The text of Madar Sajjad Farhadi s song

۲ بازديد
Everyone laughs, but not the mother, Lala Lai Lai Lala... ♫"


Hey Gozel Eddie Diller Safasi  
Everyone has a happy heart except mother Lala Lai Lai Lalai! ღ
 
I don t know what harm he has done to the world, Lala Lai Lai/ ♫"
This is how Lala Lai Lai s mother s heart is grilled... ღ
Come on, mother, give me your milk. Lala Lai Lai ♫"
Come, mother, make your milk, it is halal; Lala Lai Lai!! ღ
Download the song of Sajjad Farhadi Madar
 I m going to exile, maybe I won t come, Lala Lai Lai... ♫"
I m going to exile, maybe I ll die
 Oh come and lose my tombstone lala lala lala! ♫”
Ah, I was a flower in my youth Lala Lai Lai ღ
 I was a flower in my youth; Lala Lai Lala Lai!! ♫”
Oh, I was young, I didn t have a lullaby life.. ღ
تا كنون نظري ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در مونوبلاگ ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.